Blog Post

News from us
27 January 2023

AnalyticTrail’s ‘Timeless’ Compilation is now Out.

0 Comment

AnalyticTrail kicks off 2023 with a branded new Best Of compilation called TIMELESS regrouping some of the best tracks recently released on the imprint.

TIMELESS is born from the idea to put in the same place a collection of tracks with different styles which express all the label facets and the sounds evolution during the years.

Markantonio took the time to choose 12 of the best tracks released in the last few years including his collaboration track with Atroxx Octave Shift plus more music from Ramon Tapia, Spiros Kaloumenos, Hanubis, Drumsauw, Shabaam, Ignacio Arfeli, Luis Miranda, Sisko Electrofanatik, Dino Maggiorana and 2nd Phase.

Download “Timeless”

Leave a Reply