Blog Post

News from us
26 July 2019

I Am Bam “22” is out Odd Recordings

0 Comment
For thier 30th release, Odd Recordings returns to their Various Artist series : “ODDyssey Vol 3” with a healthy mix of established and up-coming talent, all delivering stunning, forward thinking Techno with an ODD twist.  I Am Bam new single 22 does the job here.

Leave a Reply