Blog Post

News from us
01 January 2020

Top Ten Tracks Released on Loose Records in 2019.

0 Comment
Loose Records Brings you La Crème de la crème of Music Released in 2019, a collection of 10 Tracks from Various Artists such as Stiv Hey, I Am Bam, Antonio Pepe, KAN3DA, Ranchatek, Paco Marcelo, Pablo Say and Also Tom Hutt’s Amazing Track 94 % chosen by you to be The Track of The Decade.

Leave a Reply